skip to content

Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership

Name Office phone Email address Job titles
Ben Walbanke-Taylor Facilities Manager Facilities Manager
Penny Walker Penny has been a sustainable development consultant, facilitator and trainer since 1996, working with clients from the corporate, public and voluntary sectors.
Dr Bojun Wang Prince of Wales Fellow in Climate Risk in Aviation supported by Heathrow
Dr Elanor Warwick Dr Elanor Warwick is an architect and urban designer with over 10 years in practice designing houses, schools and health buildings in the public and private sector.
Dr Elanor Warwick
Dr Steve Waygood Chief Responsible Investment Officer, Aviva Investors
Professor Simon Weeks Chief Technology Officer, Aerospace Technology Institute (ATI)
Eliot Whittington Director of Policy, Director of Corporate Leaders Groups
Fokko Wientjes Fokko is Vice President of Corporate Sustainability and Public Private Partnerships at Royal DSM.
Elizabeth Wild Elizabeth is Social Responsibility Director, BP International, and has worked at BP since 2000. Her first role was in the Angola business, and then for a pipeline project in the Caucasus. She now leads the social responsibility team in a large central fun
Adele Williams Director of Communications
Peter Willis Senior Associate of the Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership
Jeremy Wilson Fellow of the Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership
Tony Wood Tony is Energy Program Director at the Grattan Institute. Tony and his team have delivered major reports on energy and climate change since mid-2011.
Ursula Woodburn Programme Director
Dr Ian Woods Ian is Head of Environmental, Social and Governance Investment Research, AMP Capital. Ian has been instrumental in the establishment and continual development of AMP Capital’s approach to the integration of ESG issues into the investment processes of AMP
Tomas Wyns Doctoral Researcher, IES