skip to primary navigationskip to content

Network groups and Ambassadors

 

All CISL Network members are invited to join our regional and thematic groups, which are managed by our CISL Ambassadors. Our Ambassadors have been selected to champion our work and set up groups of common interest for our Network members in countries worldwide. For more information about regional events and activities, please contact the Ambassadors below.

We are always looking for new sustainability group leaders and CISL Network members interested in helping us build our global community. If you do not see your country listed and would like to find out more about becoming a CISL Ambassador, .

Australia-flag.pngAustralia

Michael Chen, Head of Sustainable Finance, Westpac Institutional Bank (Sydney)
|

Canada flagCanada

Pravin Rodrigues, President, Mentis Management Solutions, area of interest: clean tech (Toronto) | 

Katherine Pankratz, Director of Strategic Sourcing, Facilities and Real Estate, Tangerine Bank (Toronto) | mkpankratz@gmail.com

Danish flagDenmark

Chris Sveen, Chief Sustainability Officer, UBQ Materials

Dana Schou | Senior Advisor on Sustainability, Julia Sandlau A/SDanaSchou@gmail.com

Hong Kong flagHong Kong

Anthony Cheung, Managing Director, Head of ESG and Sustainable Investing at Hamon Asset Management 

Indian flag

India

Namrata Rana, Director, Futurescape

Netherlands flagNetherlands

Matt Stanley, Investment Manager, Venture Investments, IKEA Groupmjstanley@gmail.com

Flag of NorwayNorway

Mats Rinaldo, Planetary Steward and Researcher, DNV G/Lmats.rinaldo@gmail.com

Singapore flagSingapore

Caroline Seow, Director, Family Business Network International |

South Africa flagSouth Africa

Aimée Girdwood, Energy and Sustainable Development Solutions

United Arab EmiratesUnited Arab Emirates

Rajab Dhia Jaffer, Senior Legal Counsel, Dubai World Trade Centrerajabjaffer@gmail.com

Shyrose Osman, Vice President - Head of Corporate Communications, Dubai Financial Market (DFM)shyrose_osman@hotmail.com

UK flagUK

John Isherwood, Co- Founder, Obliquity Group (London)
| john@obliquitygroup.com

Andrew Mason, ESG, Investment Analyst, Aberdeen Standard

Hemma Varma, Senior Manager, Social Impact & Global Responsibility Europe, Marriott Hotels International Ltd (London)h.varma@btinternet.com

US flagUSA

Pavan Manocha, President, Sympliciti, Inc. (San Francisco) |

Brian Nash, Corporate Director, Sustainability, Ingredion Incorporated (Chicago)

|

 

 

Although our Ambassadors may represent CISL at Network events and related activities, their personal or professional views and those of the organisations they work for do not necessarily represent the official policies or positions of CISL or of the wider University of Cambridge. If in doubt, .