skip to content

Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership

 

All CISL Network members are invited to join our regional and thematic groups, which are managed by our CISL Ambassadors. Our Ambassadors have been selected to champion our work and set up groups of common interest for our Network members in countries worldwide. For more information about regional events and activities, please contact the Ambassadors below.

We are always looking for new sustainability group leaders and CISL Network members interested in helping us build our global community. If you do not see your country listed and would like to find out more about becoming a CISL Ambassador, we'd love to hear from you.

 

 

Canada


Katherine Pankratz

Director of Strategic Sourcing, Facilities and Real Estate, Tangerine Bank

mkpankratz@gmail.com

 

Pravin Rodrigues

President, Mentis Management Solutions

prodrigues@mentis-solutions.com

 

 

 

 

Denmark


Chris Sveen

Chief Sustainability Officer UBQ Materials

csv.pcsb18@gmail.com

 

Dana Schou

Senior Advisor on Sustainability, Julia Sandlau A/S

DanaSchou@gmail.com

 

 
 
 

Hong Kong


Anthony Cheung

Managing Director, Head of ESG and Sustainable Investing, Hamon Asset Management

greenfinance.hk@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

India


Namrata Rana

Director, Futurescape

biztalk@futurescape.in

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Norway


Mats Rinaldo

Planetary Steward and Researcher, DNV GLK

mats.rinaldo@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Singapore


Professor Jason Pomeroy

Founding Principal, Pomeroy Studio

Jason@pomeroystudio.sg

 

Caroline Seow

Head of Sustainability, Family Business Network International, B Lab Market Builder

carolineseow@me.com

 

 

 

 

Switzerland


Matthew Kilgarriff

Director of Corporate Social Responsibility, Richemont

matthew.kilgarriff@
richemont.com

 

Angela Honegger

Chair for Sustainability Management, University of St. Gallen

angelalynn.honegger@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

United Arab Emirates


Rajab Dhia Jaffer

Senior Legal Counsel, Dubai World Trade Centre

rajabjaffer@gmail.com

 

Shyrose Osman

Head of Corporate Communications, Dubai Financial Market

shyrose_osman@hotmail.com

 

 

 

 

United Kingdom


John Isherwood

Co-Founder, Obliquity Group

john@obliquitygroup.com

 

Andrew Mason

ESG Investment Director, Aberdeen Standard Investments

andrew.x.mason@
aberdeenstandard.com

 

 

 

 

Hemma Varma

Strategic Consultant, Sustainable Hospitality Alliance

h.varma@btinternet.com

 

 

 

 

United States


Pavan Manocha

President, Sympliciti

pm532@cam.ac.uk

 

Brian Nash

Senior Director of Corporate Sustainability, Ingredion Incorporated

brian.nash@ingredion.com