skip to primary navigationskip to content
 

Building Business Resilience: How collective leadership will reverse nature loss, 15 June 2020

You’re invited to join business leaders and international decision-makers in a major event of the year - Building Business Resilience: How collective leadership will reverse nature loss.
When Jun 15, 2020
from 01:00 PM to 02:15 PM
Add event to calendar vCal
iCal

Business for NatureBusiness for Nature is organising this global, high-level and interactive online event to explore:

  • how business can strengthen the resilience of our systems
  • the role of collective action in accelerating progress towards a sustainable future
  • how to scale and speed up business action and ambitious policies for nature.

The Business for Nature coalition will also launch a bold call to action for companies to support.


Find out more and register for this event.

Date and time

Monday 15 June 2020

7.00am-8.15am EDT  / 1.00pm-2.15pm CEST  /  7.00-8.15pm CST. 

Format

Interactive online discussion


Register now