skip to primary navigationskip to content

Programme Governance

Academic Advisory Committee

The Academic Advisory Committee is responsible for high-level quality assurance and takes into account, amongst other things, feedback from participants. The Committee comprises the representatives from the five associated Departments.

Architecture Dr Sebastian Macmillan
Engineering Dr Richard Fenner
Geography Prof Nigel Leader-Williams
Land Economy Dr Douglas Crawford Brown
Judge Business School Dr Benn Lawson

Learning Teaching Committee

The Learning Teaching Committee is responsible for regularly evaluating the Master's course. In addition it is also a forum for the students to express their opinions and take an active role in the development of the programme. The Committee membership includes: Dr Doug Crawford Brown, representing the Academic Advisory Committee, the Cambridge Institute for Sustainability Leadership Director, Director of Graduate Programmes, Deputy Director of the Master's, the Graduate Programmes Manager and student representatives from each of the active cohorts. The committee meets termly.